THANK YOU ALL!


Today, my blog just passed the mark of 100 000 visitors!  I am completely amazed!  I know that it is not the numbers of visitors other sites get, but hey….for a little blog done completely alone, I think it is pretty amazing!    With 303 posts, it makes an average of 330 readers per post!  TRULY AMAZING

Thanks a lot for all your very nice feedbacks, your kind words and let’s hope to hit the million mark as soon as possible!

I like my little blog, and I hope yyou guys like it too!

Laurent!

This photo is taken from  http://www.flickr.com/photos/pookhy/ .  AND this is not me on the picture.  lol

Leave a Reply

