Mexico city, Mexico Set list, Pictures and videos

First of two shows in Mexico city!  HAVE FUN DUDES!!!!!!        

Bumblefoot is on stage right now with POC!


01. Intro / Chinese Democracy

02. Welcome to the Jungle

03. It’s so easy

04. Mr. Brownstone

05. Sorry

06. Better

07. Estranged  

08. Richard Fortus Solo (James Bond Theme)

09. Live and let die

10. This I Love

11. Rocket Queen

12. Dizzy Reed Solo (Baba O’ Riley)

13. Street of Dreams

14. You Could Be Mine

15. Dj Ashba Solo (Mi amor)

16. Sweet Child O’ Mine

17. Riff Raff

18. Jam / November Rain

19. Bumblefoot Solo (Pink Panther Theme)

20. Don’t Cry

21. Knockin’ on heaven’s door

22. Nightrain


23. Madagascar

24. Paradise City

This slideshow requires JavaScript.



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s