THAT is what I call an AMAZING ad!


Around supper time, I was checking who came to see my blog, and I looked over that web site:

http://www.gnrla.com

I don’t understand a word of what they are saying, BUT, I opened a page where I found that ad!  I don’t really know the whole story of this ad, but I can assume it is an ad for a CD set from the Royal Philarmonic orchestra!  This is quite an intelligent ad isn’t it?  Actually, I think it is one of the most intelligent ad i’ve seen in a long fucking time!

 

Leave a Reply

