Merry X-Mas to all of you!


Since I don’t know if I will have time to send you guys my best wishes before Christmas, I will do it today.  I will update the blog on the 26th probably.

After this amazing year that’s been 2010, I wanna wish each and everyone of  the 44 435 people who checked out my blog since the beginning of the year a merry Christmas.  I hope that like me, 2010 was a year that braught you happiness and love.  Life is a balance between ups and downs.  I hope that it has been made more of ups than of downs.

Guns N’ Roses helped us with putting  a lot of ups in our life this year.  I hope that 2010 will forever be in you guys hearts as a great year!

Take some time on this day, to cherish love ones around you.  If you have kids, hold them tight, make them feel loved.  THat is the most important thing in life.  LOVE your kids.  You can’t love them too much.  That is my wish for you guys this Christmas.

As for Guns N’ Roses, I would like to take this opportunity  to thank each and everyone of the band members, for putting so much heart in their work.  I am sure they know that for a lot of us, Guns N’ Roses is not only just another band.  It is the best fucking band in the world.  It has been for the past 25 year or so, and for that, I can’t thank them enough.  I wanna wish Axl, DJ, Ron, Richard, Tommy, Frank, Dizzy, Chris, Beta, Fernando, Vanessa, Del and all the people surrounding the band and their family a very merry Christmas, and all the love you guys and gals deserve on this day!  You guys are very important in our lives!

Thanks to you, the reader of my blog.  It is  fun to do that blog, and I have a lot of cool feedbacks everyday. Makes it worth to pass some time on it!

See you on the 26th for some more GnR!

Merry X-Mas

Laurent and all his cool family, Caroline, Christopher, Maude, Alyson and baby Axl!

 

don’t forget that you can follow this blog on twitter:

@gnrworld

Leave a Reply

