Canadian tour comment, surprise gig in NY and other news!


Hey all dudes and dudettes.  i know I know, I have been away for couple of days now.  I was very busy at the job and shit, so I didn’t have time for the blog.  I will try to be here everyday or so from now on.

Just a quick word to say THANK YOU to all the Gunners for the fabulous Canadian tour they gave us last month.  It was unreal.  It was 100 times better than the last tour.  EVerything has amazed me.  lights, sound, pyros.  Axl is in GREAT shape, and it seems that we have a REAL band in our hands to listen to and see them perform.  Forget the old line up.  That line up is a KILLER.  I really hope to catch them again soon in the States, and be kicked in the butt couple of times again.

SO thanks a million to being there for us guys.  Iam sure I am not the only one feeling this way.  See ya soon.

Last night in New York city, Guns n Roses did a semi-accoustic surprise gig at thew Varvatos store (the old CBGB’s).  The set list was:

You’re Crazy

Mr. Brownstone

Used To Love Her

Welcome To The Jungle

Street Of Dreams

Sorry

It’s So Easy

Band Introductions/Patience

Rocket Queen

Catcher In The Rye

My Michelle

Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

Whole Lotta Rosie

Paradise City

Sweet Child O’ Mine

This I Love

Nightrain

Here are some pictures of thew show (wish I was there)  If you were there, let me know how it was.

NAd latest news, a date in Sweden have been added this summer.  I will post tomorrow, the tour dates UP to Date.

See you tomorrow dudes and dudettes.  Hope you enjoyed the post today…

🙂

Leave a Reply

